URGENT Notice to KeHE Suppliers: PFAS Laws – ACTION REQUIRED

Joining New York and California, several states – Maryland, Minnesota, Colorado, Oregon, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, Hawaii, Maine, and Washington – have enacted laws prohibiting the sale or distribution of products containing PFAS. Immediate action is required to comply with these regulations. Refer to this document for crucial information and steps to ensure compliance.